Home About Us Products Hot Products Feedback Contact Us
 
About Us
Taizhou Huangyan cable plane vehicle parts Co., Ltd. was founded in 2004, is located in Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, Jiaojiang District under the streets of gem technology park 19, 1st Floor, traffic is very convenient. The company since its establishment, has been dedicated to R & D and production of automatic gap adjusting arm.

A few years ago, the company introduced a Japanese car mechanical disc brakes, the chief engineer Mr. Li Chenghuan's efforts, continue to absorb, improvement, the invention of the electric vehicle disc brake. In September 16th 08 pilot Jialing 125 riding type motorcycle, after the field 8200 kilometers, still intact. Through a lot of data test,field test and customer feedback, the disc and solves the problems of the electric car up, brake, brake problems of higher oil costs, and the brake more wear-resisting, abnormal sound, brake feel more comfortable, and customer service, simple repair, and automatic compensation function oil brake, with other advantages brake There is nothing comparable to this. The disc through a one-time Chongqing quality and technical supervision and testing center, and has access to national patent bureau six patents.

"Chenhuan" is the quality of mechanical disc brake, derived from the classic, the merits of the existing brake at home and abroad, modeled on the automobile braking, carefully constructed. Complete with a number of enterprises at home and abroad, well received by customers.

Company to "science and technology enterprises" as a long-term development objectives. Take the market as the guidance, taking development as the goal, high mechanical professionals hired, new areas of development, update the mechanical brake. Bring more opportunity for the general electric motorcycle, electric vehicle manufacturers, to bring more security experience for the user.

The company is willing to work with the production of enterprises and the social from all walks of life friend hand in hand, to the business bigger, better, stronger!

 

The company is willing to the commonly used electric vehicle brake compared with my company disc brake:

 

The friction plate
Abrasion
resistance

Automatic
compensation

The brake
noise

Repair
convenience

Maintenance
costs

Expanding brake
Brake

2-3 month

none

have

Convenient

High

Motorcycle oil
brake

More than a year
and a half

have

have

Complex

High

"Chenhuan"
disc brake

More than a year
and a half

have

none

Convenient

Low

Copyright © 2007-2008 Taizhou Huangyan Suofei Vehicle Parts Co., Ltd
Main Products: Brake Disc, Wearing Plate, Aluminium Fittings
Design&Optimize: zowee.cn

安装使用说明
     
  用户名:  
  密  码:
        
 
关于我们
自主研发 科技创新
拥有多项国家专利

    台州市黄岩索飞机车部件有限公司成立于2004年,座落于浙江省台州市椒江区下陈街道宝石科技园19栋1楼,交通十分便利。

    公司成立以来,一直专注于汽车自动间隙调整臂的研发与生产。

    几年前,公司引进一款日本的汽车机械碟刹,经过总工程师李成浣先生的努力,不断地吸收、改进,发明了电动车碟刹。于08年9月16日试装的嘉陵125骑式摩托车,历经8200公里的实地使用,至今完好。通过大量的数据检验,实地检测以及客户应用反馈,本碟刹解决了电动车涨、抱闸的不足,油刹成本高等问题,并使刹车更耐磨,无异响,刹车手感更舒适,且售后,维修简单,又有油刹的自动补偿功能,有着其他制动器无可比拟的优点。本款碟刹一次性通过重庆质量技术监督中心检测,并已获取国家专利局六项专利。

    “成浣”机械碟刹贵在品质,源于经典,融合国内外现有制动器的优点,仿照汽车制动方式,精心构造。与国内外多家企业配套,深受客户好评。

    公司以“科技兴企”作为长期发展的宗旨。以市场为导向,以发展为目标,高薪聘请机械专业人才,不断开发、更新机械制动的新领域。为广大电摩、电动车生产商带来更多契机,为用户带来更安全的体验。

    公司愿与各生产企业和社会各界朋友携手共进,努力把企业做大、做优、做强!

以下为目前常用电动车刹车与我公司碟刹的对比:

 

摩擦片
耐磨性

自动补偿

刹车异响

维修方便性

维护成本

涨闸
抱闸

2-3月

方便

摩托车油刹

一年半以上

复杂

“成浣”碟刹

一年半以上

方便

版权所有 © 2007-2008 台州市黄岩索飞机车部件有限公司
主要产品:电动车碟刹、刹车盘、自动调整臂、调整臂零件修理包
设计&推广:飞速电子商务